Local Spotlight

Local Spotlight

183 items

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #1 5TH Printing ...

$3.99

Lady and the Tramp meets Silence of the Lambs It's scary being the new dog. Sophie can't remember what happened. She doesn't know how she ended up in this house. She doesn't recognize any of these other dogs. She knows something terrible happened, but she just... can't...recall... WAIT! Where'...

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #5 2ND Printing ...

$3.99

MINISERIES FINALE Time's up. No more sniffing around, no more barking, no more hiding. The dogs have to get out of this house. Now. But standing between them and freedom is their best friend...and their worst nightmare. They say there's no such thing as a bad dog, just bad owners.

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #3 4TH Printing

$3.99

Under the farmhouse, something rots. And no matter how well they're trained, dogs will be dogs. Now they've uncovered something that can't just be buried again.

Penguin Books

True Story: A Novel (Paperb...

$17.00

“A gripping, ripped-from-headlines tale.” —People “Spellbinding.” —Megan Abbott, The New York Times Book Review Tracing the fifteen-year fallout of a toxic high school rumor, a riveting, astonishingly original debut novel about the power of stories—and who gets to tell them2015. A gifted and recl...

DARK HORSE COMICS

Black Hammer Reborn #2 Cove...

$3.99

Lucy Weber, formerly the powerful hero Black Hammer, is struggling to keep her daughter from following the same path of heroism-a battle she's seems destined to lose as the family is confronted with spatial warps, shark monsters, and familiar faces from the past that threaten to bring more violen...

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #4 3RD Printing

$3.99

PENULTIMATE ISSUE! Time is running out. Hackles are raised, tensions are high, and nobody's had a thing to eat. When the Master's away, the dogs will drag everything awful into the light. And the awful truth is nobody's coming to set them free.

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #3 3RD Printing

$3.99

Under the farmhouse, something rots. And no matter how well they're trained, dogs will be dogs. Now they've uncovered something that can't just be buried again.

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #2 3RD Printing

$3.99

Something doesn't smell right! None of the dogs know what happens behind that door at the end of the hallway. All they know is there's a punishment for sniffing around it. What secrets are hidden in the Master's Forbidden Room?

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #1 4TH Printing

$3.99

Lady and the Tramp meets Silence of the Lambs It's scary being the new dog. Sophie can't remember what happened. She doesn't know how she ended up in this house. She doesn't recognize any of these other dogs. She knows something terrible happened, but she just... can't...recall... WAIT! Where'...

GRAPHIX

Squidding Around Graphic No...

$7.99

When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the Coral Carnival with his friends, he'll have to do the swim-possible and turn Seaweed Elementary's junk-filled basement into an activity room for after-school clubs. But the...

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #5 Cover B Horro...

$3.99

MINISERIES FINALE Time's up. No more sniffing around, no more barking, no more hiding. The dogs have to get out of this house. Now. But standing between them and freedom is their best friend and their worst nightmare. They say there's no such thing as a bad dog, just bad owners.

GRAPHIX

Squidding Around Graphic No...

$7.99

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends and first fights is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly! Squizzard is a little squid with a big personality. He loves telling jokes, scarfing sardines, and hanging with his best friend Toothy. But the thing he loves most is be...

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #4 Cover B Horro...

$3.99

PENULTIMATE ISSUE! Time is running out. Hackles are raised, tensions are high, and nobody's had a thing to eat. When the Master's away, the dogs will drag everything awful into the light. And the awful truth is nobody's coming to set them free.

IMAGE COMICS

Stray Dogs #4 Cover A Forst...

$3.99

PENULTIMATE ISSUE! Time is running out. Hackles are raised, tensions are high, and nobody's had a thing to eat. When the Master's away, the dogs will drag everything awful into the light. And the awful truth is nobody's coming to set them free.

:01 FIRST SECOND

Leak Graphic Novel

$14.99

Ruth Keller is brash and precocious; she argues with her dentist, her parents, and her teachers. So, when she discovers a strange black slime in the man-made lake of her suburban neighborhood, she decides to investigate. Fortified by the encouragement of those around her, Ruth seeks the truth at ...