Kids

Kids

2553 items

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pizza And Taco Graphic Nove...

$9.99

New backpacks? Check! Besties Pizza and Taco are ready to head back to school, but are they ready to meet the cool new kid? B.L.T. wears sunglasses-even in school! He's not even worried about being late to class. SO COOL! I mean, "whatever." Pizza and Taco quickly pick up on what's cool-and what'...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pizza And Taco Graphic Nove...

$9.99

Pizza and Taco love music! They make lists, and they have tryouts to get more band members. They think they have all the ingredients to rock the scene. But maybe this garage band should stay in the garage! This hilarious young graphic novel-with chapters-will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 5...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pizza And Taco Graphic Nove...

$9.99

The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings... but only one of them can be the best, right? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, mayb...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pizza And Taco Graphic Nove...

$9.99

Pizza and Taco have the oh-so-relatable problem of not knowing what to do when boredom strikes. The answer? Throw a party! They have a location, and a guest list, and decorations. Everything is perfect... until it isn't. In fact, it's kind of a disaster! Ice Cream has a meltdown, and who knew Ham...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pizza And Taco Graphic Nove...

$9.99

Besties Pizza and Taco are back, putting their drawing skills - and wild imaginations - to good use writing a comic book together! When you love comics like Pizza and Taco do, the next step after reading them is to collaborate on one! But what happens when they run up against "artistic difference...

Clarion Books

Where the Black Flowers Bloom

$16.99

A gripping, richly imagined fantasy set in an alternate ancient African world in which a Black girl finds her power and saves her people from evil, by the Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe New Talent Award-winning author of Black Panther: The Young Prince. In the land of Alkebulan, twelve-year-old...

SIMON & SCHUSTER

This Book Is My Best Friend

$18.99

When two young readers reach for the same book at the library, they set off on a charming romp through the stacks in this rambunctious and endearing picture book.   Sunny and Aarush both love to read. In fact, it is their favorite thing. For Aarush, a book is like a refuge for when you want to be...

BALZER + BRAY

Nell Plants a Tree

$17.99

This gorgeous picture book shows how one little girl's careful tending of a pecan tree creates the living center of a loving, intergenerational Black family. For Earth Day and every day! Perfect for fans of Matt de la Peña and Oge Mora. Before her grandchildren climbed the towering tree, explored...

Oni Press

Tiny Fox And Great Boar Boo...

$14.99

Tiny Fox and Great Boar left their familiar forest behind, setting their sights ahead on new landscapes and new friendships. The duo encounter a sea of fireflies and journey through engulfing fog to finally reach the ocean. But when they are met with a group of seals and Boar becomes enchanted by...

TUNDRA BOOKS

Pluto Rocket Graphic Novel ...

$13.99

Meet Pluto Rocket, a friendly alien, and Joe Pidge, a wise-cracking pigeon, in the first book of this hilarious new early graphic novel series, for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco!Joe Pidge, not just a pigeon but also the stylish king of the neighborhood, is bobbing his way down ...

TUNDRA BOOKS

Pluto Rocket Graphic Novel ...

$9.99

Meet Pluto Rocket, a friendly alien, and Joe Pidge, a wise-cracking pigeon, in the first book of this hilarious new early graphic novel series, for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco! Joe Pidge, not just a pigeon but also the stylish king of the neighborhood, is bobbing his way down the...

Dynamite Entertainment

Pawsome Puppets Make Your O...

$12.99

Preschoolers love puppets! With All Paws On Deck! Make Your Own PAW Patrol PUPpets!, no book is too big, and no PUPpet too small, as young PAW Patrol fans learn to create their own fun, colorful PUPpets for endless hours of homespun fun and Adventure Bay play! Simple step-by-step craft instruct...

QUILL TREE BOOKS

Neil Gaiman Pirate Stew Sof...

$9.99

A hilarious rhyming read-aloud tale of pirate babysitters and the mayhem they bring, by Newbery-winning master storyteller Neil Gaiman. Meet Long John McRon, Ship's Cook... and the most unusual babysitter you've ever seen. Long John has a whole crew of wild pirates in tow, and-for one boy and his...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Housecat Trouble Graphic No...

$13.99

Buster has been around the block-literally! After an adventure outside his home to help his owner, Buster now finds himself in the position of helping a lost little cat. Buster, Nova, and Chauncey take to the streets to find the cat's owner. But this strange stray turns out to be a ghost, and a r...

Dynamite Entertainment

Gargoyles (1995) #1 Facsimi...

$3.99

Originally published in 1995, this Gargoyles tale spun out of the smash hit animated TV series and featured early work by comics superstar Amanda Conner! In this story, workers at a construction site are being threatened by a fearsome creature who looks like a Gargoyle - but may be something much...