Kids

Kids

1364 items

Hightree Publishing

You Have A Voice

$19.99

You Have a Voice celebrates the power every child naturally holds in using their voice to make change for good and empowers both kids and grown-ups to use their voice. Inspired by Vera Ahiyya’s viral video that has been viewed by millions comes her powerful debut children’s book.

Denene Millner Books

Bold Words from Black Women...

$19.99

Celebrate the power of Black womanhood in this first-of-its-kind collection of inspirational quotes from fifty activists, artists, and leaders, featuring bold, attention-grabbing illustrations—perfect for readers of Herstory and Little Leaders.This incredible volume honors fifty modern women, pre...

TUNDRA BOOKS

Thingamabob

$18.99

What is a thingamabob? A thingamabob can be anything . . . and so can you! A sweet, empowering picture book about self-discovery from the acclaimed author-illustrator of Petra.In the beginning, the universe was one great big thing. Then that thing exploded into gobs and gobs of thingamabobs.All o...

GOLDEN BOOKS

My Little Golden Book About...

$5.99

Help your little one dream big with a Little Golden Book biography all about Misty Copeland, the American Ballet Theatre's first Black principal dancer! The perfect introduction to nonfiction for preschoolers!This Little Golden Book introduces ballet prodigy Misty Copeland to the youngest readers...

Astra Young Readers

Mermaid Kenzie: Protector o...

$17.99

Kenzie turns her fierce love for the ocean into action, resourcefully cleaning up the beach after her mermaid-tail swimsuit tangles in floating plastic bags.When Kenzie slips on her mermaid tail, she becomes Mermaid Kenzie, protector of the deeps. One day as Kenzie snorkels around a shipwreck, sh...

Scholastic Inc.

Shuri: A Black Panther Nove...

$17.99

The royal palace of Wakanda is one of, if not the most, secure facilities on this planet-or any other. So the anxiety Shuri feels when she's jolted out of sleep by the queen mother with the news that someone attempted to break into the palace-and succeeded-is significant. And as quickly as they b...

IDW Publishing

Science Of Surfing Surfside...

$9.99

The ocean is packed with plants, animals, water... and science! Ride the waves of knowledge with Sam and Jade as they explain all about the amazing wonders of the sea, and have a blast doing it. Have you ever wondered why the ocean has waves? Why does the tide goes in and out? And how can coral ...

Pixel + Ink

Dolphin Girl Graphic Novel ...

$12.99

Deerburbia's favorite aquatic superhero-in-training is back fending off cold cut storms and learning to deal with a new (super-annoying) rival in the second book in the hilarious middle grade graphic novel series. Perfect for fans of Lunch Lady and Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur. Ever since the evi...

ABRAMS APPLESEED

Doctor Strange My Mighty Ma...

$10.99

An introduction to Doctor Strange for the youngest superfans-featuring art by legendary artist Steve Ditko! Power into action with Stephen Strange, the Sorcerer Supreme and Earth's best line of defense against mystical threats! Learn all about his abilities, skills, and friends in this bright and...

Random House Books for Young Readers

5 Worlds Graphic Novel Volu...

$12.99

Oona and her friends face their ultimate challenge in the final installment of the graphic sci-fi fantasy series that's Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender! In the epic conclusion to the 5 Worlds series, the final battle looms as Oona, Jax, and An Tzu travel to the treacherous world of Gri...

Sounds True

Alphabreaths: The ABCs of M...

$9.99

Children will learn the basics of mindful breathing along with their ABCs in this playful and interactive board book.In Alphabreaths, children learn their ABCs along with the basics of mindfulness through fun exercises and illustrations they’ll want to come back to again and again. Each letter of...

HarperCollins

The Unforgettable Logan Fos...

$16.99

Packed with superheroes, supervillains, and epic showdowns between good and evil, The Unforgettable Logan Foster from debut author Shawn Peters shows that sometimes being a hero is just about being yourself. Logan Foster has pretty much given up on the idea of ever being adopted. It could have s...

KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS

I Love You Because I Love You

$17.99

Author Muợn Thị Văn and Stonewall Book Award-winning artist Jessica Love detail all the big and small reasons why we love the people we do within a call-and-response picture book that features families across the spectrum. “I love you because you tell the best stories. Because I love you, my bes...

Make Me a World

Snow Angel, Sand Angel

$17.99

A celebration of home, family, and finding beauty in your heritage, beautifully illustrated by the artist behind Anti-Racist Baby. Claire has been surrounded by the deep blue waves of Hapuna Beach and the magnificent mountains of Hawai'i all her life, but has never, ever seen snow. When her fathe...

HENRY HOLT

Super Spaghetti

$18.99

A laugh-out-loud funny picture book about an unexpected superhero for fans of Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs filled with humor and fun and lots of spaghetti!Meet Fred, a boy who loves spaghetti. Fred's mom is an inventor, and when she builds a machine that can turn anything into spaghetti, Fre...