Graphic Novels

Graphic Novels

5107 items

Marvel Comics

Doctor Strange By Mark Waid...

$34.99

Earth's Sorcerer Supreme goes intergalactic! When Stephen Strange loses his mastery of the mystic arts, Tony Stark offers a twenty-first-century solution: Search for new magic in outer space! Bizarre new spells, allies and enemies await Strange beyond the stars as he uncovers corners and secrets ...

Marvel Comics

Death Of The Venomverse TPB

$19.99

Kill all Venoms! After being spurned by Cletus Kasady and remaking itself in Knull's image, the Carnage symbiote has been building up its powers, extracting unique abilities from villains all across the Marvel Universe. Now, at last, it is ready to traverse the Multiverse with one goal in mind: k...

Dark Horse

Black Solstice Hardcover

$19.99

From the minds of Desmond Roe and Travon Free, the Academy Award winning writing duo behind the film Two Distant Strangers. On the night of winter solstice in 2020, the world was caught by surprise as every black person suddenly gained a set of superpowers, they did not have the day before. As th...

Dark Horse

Baltimore Omnibus TPB Volum...

$29.99

Lord Baltimore's quest for vengeance against the Red King escalates in the second half of the Baltimore saga, which includes a new bonus story with art by Ben Stenbeck! Finally armed with the identity of the being responsible for the vampire plague, Baltimore and his band of allies take on the ev...

Metropolitan Books

Worm: A Cuban American Odyssey

$29.99

From “America’s illustrator in chief” ( Fast Company ), a stunning graphic memoir of a childhood in Cuba, coming to America on the Mariel boatlift, and a defense of democracy, here and there Hailed for his iconic art on the cover of Time and on jumbotrons around the world, Edel Rodriguez is among...

Square Fish

Speak: The Graphic Novel

$17.99

The bestselling, award-winning modern classic Speak is now a stunning graphic novel―adapted by Laurie Halse Anderson herself and brought to life visually by Eisner Award winner Emily Carroll. "Speak up for yourself―we want to know what you have to say." From the first moment of her freshman year ...

First Second

Things in the Basement

$14.99

From New York Times bestselling author Ben Hatke comes Things in the Basement , a young readers graphic novel about Milo, a young boy who discovers a portal to a secret world in his basement. It was supposed to just be a normal basement―some storage boxes, dust, you know, the usual basement stuff...

First Second

Science Comics: Frogs: Awes...

$12.99

Hop to it with Science Comics: Frog s, a new volume of First Second's fan-favorite nonfiction graphic novel series! With their signature sounds, athletic tongues, and bulging eyes, there’s a lot to love about frogs! But did you know that they soak up air and even liquid through their skin? Or tha...

Roaring Brook Press

A Sky of Paper Stars

$14.99

A Sky of Paper Stars is a heartrending middle-grade graphic novel by Susie Yi about a girl’s ill-fated wish to fit in, perfect for readers of Stargazing and Pashmina. All Yuna wants is to belong. She wants to go to sleepovers, have a smart phone, and go to summer camp―just like her friends in mid...

First Second

Match Point!

$14.99

A debut middle grade graphic novel by Maddie Gallegos about two girls: one who hates racquetball and another who loves it―and the strong friendship that blossoms through, and often despite, the sport. Rosie Vo is at odds with her dad. He pushes his racquetball hobby on to her to the point that sh...

Square Fish

Habla / Speak (Spanish edit...

$10.99

Por primera vez en español para el mercado norteamericano, un clásico moderno conmovedor sobre el consentimiento y la capacidad de encontrar el coraje para hablar. «Alza la voz; queremos oír lo que tienes para decir.» Desde el minuto uno de su primer año en la Secundaria Merriweather, Melinda sab...

WEBTOON Unscrolled

Freaking Romance Volume One...

$19.99

Every relationship has its bumps. For this couple, it’s interstellar. From the creator of Snailogy and Death: Rescheduled comes a sexy supernatural story about being out on your own, finding your dream apartment and discovering that your new place is haunted by a handsome spectral stranger from a...

Drawn and Quarterly

Blankets: 20th Anniversary ...

$39.95

"Quaint, meditative and sometimes dreamy, blankets will take you straight back to your first kiss. " --The Guardian Blankets: 20th Anniversary Edition is the story of a young man coming of age and finding the confidence to express his creative voice. Craig Thompson's poignant graphic memoir plays...

Candlewick

The Odyssey

$18.99

With bold imagery and an ear tuned to the music of Homer’s epic poem, Gareth Hinds reinterprets the ancient classic as it’s never been told before. "Gareth Hinds brings The Odyssey to life in a masterful blend of art and storytelling. Vivid and exciting, this graphic novel is a worthy new interpr...

Image Comics

Where The Body Was Hardcover

$24.99

ED BRUBAKER and SEAN PHILLIPS, bestselling creators of PULP, RECKLESS, and CRIMINAL, are back with a new original graphic novel that readers will be obsessed with... A boarding house full of druggies. A neglected housewife. A young girl who thinks she's a superhero. A cop who wants to be left alo...