Graphic Novels

Graphic Novels

5107 items

Ablaze

Children Of The Black Sun T...

$16.99

For Fans of Something is Killing The Children! From the artist of the hit SIKTC spinoff series The House of Slaughter! "It is not difficult to be happy under a blue sky. But it takes a lot of courage to be strong even under a black sun." Over the years, a black sun has risen twice. A dark dawn wh...

Balzer + Bray

America Redux: Visual Stori...

$24.99

A critical, unflinching cultural history and fierce beacon of hope for a better future, America Redux is a necessary and galvanizing read. What are the stories we tell ourselves about America? How do they shape our sense of history, cloud our perceptions, inspire us? America Redux explores the th...

First Second

Lunar New Year Love Story *...

$17.99

Graphic novel superstars Gene Luen Yang and LeUyen Pham join forces in this heartwarming rom-com about fate, family, and falling in love. She was destined for heartbreak. Then fate handed her love. Val is ready to give up on love. It's led to nothing but secrets and heartbreak, and she's pretty s...

DC Comics

Teen Titans Go To The Libra...

$12.99

AN ALL-NEW ORIGINAL GRAPHIC NOVEL THAT GOES BEYOND THE HIT ANIMATED SERIES! Shhhh...there's no super-heroics allowed in the library! All Raven wanted was a little peace and quiet, and the local library seemed like the perfect place to find that. But her teammates know all her tricks, and when the...

Image Comics

Klik Klik Boom TPB (Mature)

$16.99

Meet Sprout, a mute assassin who communicates exclusively through polaroid pictures. After being raised by her doomsday-prepping grandfather in the rolling hills of Idaho, Sprout has grown up with little exposure to other people, TV, or seen clothes outside of Army fatigues. Now she's headed to t...

Image Comics

In Hell We Fight TPB Volume...

$14.99

Life in hell ain't easy. Demons try to torture you for all eternity. Monsters want to eat you. There's a stunning lack of reliable indoor plumbing. And it's almost impossible to get ice cream. At least, until today, when three condemned teens and their annoying tag-along demon frenemy embark on a...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Tiana And The Magic Of Harl...

$12.99

This hardcover graphic novel stars Princess Tiana from Disney The Princess and the Frog in an original story! Perfect for children ages 8 to 12!Tiana sets off to New York City for an apprenticeship at the most celebrated restaurant in Harlem. But can she juggle the dueling demands of her mentor, ...

Random House Books for Young Readers

The Gingerbread Man: Class ...

$6.99

This fan-favorite Gingerbread Man is loose in graphic novels for the earliest readers!The Gingerbread Man is as excited as his classmates about their new class pet. And today it’s his turn to feed Squeaks. But—uh-oh!—her cage door is open and she’s nowhere to be found. Where could she have gone?F...

Random House Books for Young Readers

The Gingerbread Man: Button...

$6.99

This fan-favorite Gingerbread Man is loose in graphic novels for the earliest readers!The Gingerbread Man loves living in his gingerbread house at school. The kids there made him and baked him, gave him a hat and a little bow tie, and—oh no! His two candy buttons are missing!This smart cookie sta...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Sweet Valley Twins Graphic ...

$13.99

The New York Times best-selling world of Sweet Valley returns in graphic novel form with Sweet Valley Twins! Elizabeth's best friend Amy wants to join Cheer Club but that means going against the Unicorn Club! Can Elizabeth protect Amy...even if it means standing up to her sister Jessica to do it?...

TUNDRA

Simon And Chester Hardcover...

$13.99

Join Simon and Chester in their fourth adventure as they navigate friendship, jealousy and new friends. A hilarious early graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.Chester lives with his Grandma, his cat M...

Marvel Comics

Star Wars: Darth Vader - Bl...

$29.99

Exciting tales from a galaxy of talents featuring the Dark Lord of the Sith! Jason Aaron returns to the world of Star Wars, teaming with artist Leonard Kirk to present a new tale of terror! Peach Momoko spins a story in her signature style! Daniel Warren Johnson brings Vader to life like never be...

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pizza And Taco Graphic Nove...

$10.99

Get ready to rumble with Pizza and Taco in this hilarious graphic novel chapter book! These foodie besties need to find a sport they'll both be awesome at! Baseball? No. Soccer? Nah. Football? Maybe. Wrestling? YAAAS! These two are ready to throw down! Or at least they think they are!Pizza's and ...

Boom! Studios

Once Upon A Time At The End...

$17.99

A suburban community is the last thing Maceo and Mezzy expected to find. As more people come to reside in this settlement called Golgonooza, it flourishes, and becomes a home for Mezzy and Maceo. However, the cracks in Maceo and Mezzy's oasis turn to chasms as they (and the community) face their...

OTHER PUBLISHERS

Mighty Marvel Team-Up: Spid...

$12.99

In the second graphic novel in the Mighty Marvel Team-Up series, Spider-Man must join forces with the super genius super hero team: the Fantastic Four! During a morning of doing good deeds and super heroing, Spider-Man is interrupted by the Fantastic Four and Namor. The great underwater city of A...