Graphic Novels

Graphic Novels

5107 items

RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC

Witches Of Brooklyn Softcov...

$13.99

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family. A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends. Effie lost her mom. Lost her home. And now she has to live wit...

RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC

Let's Talk About It Softcov...

$17.99

Is what I'm feeling normal? Is what my body is doing normal? Am I normal? How do I know what are the right choices to make? How do I know how to behave? How do I fix it when I make a mistake? Let's talk about it. Growing up is complicated. Covering relationships, friendships, gender, sexuality, a...

IDW PUBLISHING

Be Gay Do Comics TPB

$24.99

The dream of a queer separatist town. The life of a gay Jewish Nazi-fighter. A gender reveal party that tears apart reality. These are the just some of the comics you'll find in this massive queer comics anthology from The Nib. Be Gay, Do Comics is filled with dozens of comics about LGBTQIA exper...

RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS YOUNG READE

Katie The Catsitter Softcov...

$13.99

Katie is dreading the boring summer ahead while her best friends are all away at camp, something that's way out of Katie and her mom's budget, unless Katie can figure out a way earn the money for camp herself. But when Katie gets a job catsitting for her mysterious upstairs neighbor, life get int...

RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS FOR YOUNG R

5 Worlds Graphic Novel Volu...

$12.99

The Five Worlds are on the brink of extinction unless five ancient and mysterious beacons are lit. When war erupts, three unlikely heroes will discover there's more to themselves - and more to their worlds - than meets the eye! The clumsiest student at the Sand Dancer Academy, Oona Lee is a fight...

RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS FOR YOUNG R

5 Worlds Graphic Novel Volu...

$12.99

Five worlds. Three unlikely heroes. One epic battle for the galaxy! Oona Lee surprised everyone, including herself, when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki! On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister w...

RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS YOUNG READE

5 Worlds Graphic Novel Volu...

$12.99

her quest to save the galaxy. But reaching the red beacon means navigating an impossible maze of pipes and facing devious enemies at every turn. Luckily, her friend Jax Amboy has returned from his adventures transformed! Now he must confront the owner of his former starball team, a ruthless busin...

RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS YOUNG READE

5 Worlds Graphic Novel Volu...

$12.99

Oona Lee arrives on Salassandra determined to light the yellow beacon and continue her quest to save the Five Worlds from the evil Mimic's influence. But the beacon is encased in amber! An ancient clue says that Oona and her friends must seek out the Amber Anthem to succeed. Meanwhile, Stan Moon ...

IDW - TOP SHELF

March Graphic Novel Book 03

$19.99

Top Shelf is honored to present the stunning conclusion to the award-winning and best-selling MARCH trilogy! By Fall 1963, the Civil Rights Movement is an undeniable keystone of the national conversation, and as chair of the Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee, John Lewis is right in the th...

TOP SHELF PRODUCTIONS

March Graphic Novel Book 01

$14.95

NEW PRINTING! As seen on The Colbert Report and CNN, this is the first graphic novel from a sitting member of Congress, Presidential Medal of Freedom recipient, and American icon. John Lewis rose from humble beginnings to become a national leader of the civil rights movement. This is his story, f...

TOP SHELF PRODUCTIONS

March Graphic Novel Book 02

$19.95

Congressman John Lewis, an American icon and one of the key figures of the civil rights movement, continues his award-winning graphic novel trilogy with co-writer Andrew Aydin and artist Nate Powell. After the success of the Nashville sit-in movement, Lewis' commitment to social change through no...

TEN SPEED PRESS

Black Panther Party Graphic...

$19.99

Using dramatic comic book-style retellings and illustrated profiles of key figures, The Black Panther Party captures the major events, people, and actions of the party, as well as their cultural and political influence and enduring legacy.

IDW - TOP SHELF

Cosmoknights TPB Volume 01

$19.99

Pan's life used to be very small. Work in her dad's body shop, sneak out with her friend Tara to go dancing, and watch the skies for freighter ships. It didn't even matter that Tara was a princess until one day it very much did matter, and Pan had to say goodbye forever. Years later, when a chari...

DIAL BOOKS

Roller Girl

$12.99

For fans of Smile, a heartwarming graphic novel about surviving middle school through the power of roller derby. For most of her 12 years, Astrid has done everything with her best friend Nicole. But after Astrid falls in love with roller derby and signs up for derby camp, Nicole decides to go to ...

KNOPF BOOKS FOR YOUNG READERS

Montague Twins Graphic Nove...

$17.99

Brothers. Detectives. Witches? Meet Pete and Alastair Montague in the first installment of a new graphic novel duology that is the Hardy Boys meets Paper Girls. Pete and Alastair Montague are just a couple of mystery-solving twins, living an ordinary life. Or so they thought. After a strange stor...