Graphic Novels

Graphic Novels

5107 items

BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

Down River People Original ...

$19.99

For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man attempting to survive the complicated and dangerous web of his family's c...

HUMANOIDS INC

Shy Ninja Hardcover

$14.99

Eleven-year-old Rena suffers from social anxiety disorder, leaving her feeling like an outsider. But when, on a dare, she enrolls in a fake-sounding 'school for Ninjas,' she quickly learns that it's no joke and that she's destined for Ninja greatness - if she can conquer her fears in time to save...

ONI PRESS INC.

The Tea Dragon Tapestry Har...

$21.99

Join Greta and Minette once more for the heartwarming conclusion of the award-winning Tea Dragon series! Over a year since being entrusted with Ginseng's care, Greta still can't chase away the cloud of mourning that hangs over the timid Tea Dragon. As she struggles to create something spectacular...

ARCHIE COMIC PUBLICATIONS

Archie Giant Comics Thrill TPB

$9.99

You'll be thrilled with this new collection of 480 pages of iconic Archie comic stories, filled with fun, humor and charm!

ONI PRESS INC.

Dryad TPB Volume 01 (Mature)

$19.99

The Glass family has spent thirteen years hiding peacefully in the sleepy forest settlement of Frostbrook where Morgan and Yale planted roots and raised their twins, Griffon and Rana. But secrets never stay hidden, and the Glass's find themselves the target of an unearthly attack on Frostbrook. N...

IMAGE COMICS

Killadelphia TPB Volume 02 ...

$16.99

Continuing the critically acclaimed, sold-out series from breakout star RODNEY BARNES, the writer behind such hit shows as Wu-Tang: An American Saga and STARZ's American Gods, and the artist who redefined SPAWN, JASON SHAWN ALEXANDER! Adams' battle to reshape the United States in his own twiste...

IDW - TOP SHELF

Onion Skin Graphic Novel

$14.99

Discover a bright new star of Mexican comics in this romantic and thrilling tale, stuffed with adventure and delicious food. Rolando's job was crushing him and then it literally crushed his hand. Now he can barely get out of the house, binging TV and struggling to find meaning. On a rare night ...

SIMON & SCHUSTER

Wake Hidden History Women L...

$29.99

Dr. Rebecca Hall, an historian, is the granddaughter of slaves and a woman haunted by the legacy of slavery. The accepted history of slave revolts has always told her that enslaved women took a back set. But Rebecca decides to look deeper, and she finds women warriors everywhere. Part graphic nov...

IMAGE COMICS

Wicked & Divine TPB Volume ...

$14.99

The critically-lauded best-selling hyphen-abusing series of stardom, divinity, and death returns with a second volume that's even grander than the first, because it contains six issues instead of five. THE FAUST ACT is over. Welcome to FANDEMONIUM. Includes cover gallery and anything else we'll c...

:01 FIRST SECOND

Science Comics Rockets Grap...

$12.99

Blast off! Discover the history of rockets and their impact on the future with Anne and Jerzy Drozd in this volume of Science Comics, the action-packed nonfiction graphic novel series for middle-grade readers! In Rockets we explore the 2,000 years that rockets have been in existence. We dive into...

IMAGE COMICS

Saga TPB Volume 01

$9.99

From New York Times bestselling writer BRIAN K.VAUGHAN (Y: The Last Man, Ex Machina) and critically acclaimed artist FIONA STAPLES (Mystery Society, North 40), SAGA is the sweeping tale of one young family fighting to find their place in the worlds. When two soldiers from opposite sides of a nev...

VALIANT ENTERTAINMENT LLC

Rai TPB Volume 01 Welcome T...

$9.99

JAPAN IN THE 41st CENTURY! The year is 4001 A.D. - led by the artifi cial intelligence called 'Father,' the island nation of Japan has expanded out of the Pacific and into geosynchronous orbit with the ravaged Earth below. With billions to feed and protect, it has fallen to one solitary guardian...

HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS

To Kill A Mockingbird Hardc...

$23.99

'Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a mockingbird.' A haunting portrait of race and class, innocence and injustice, hypocrisy and heroism, tradition and transformation in the Deep South of the 1930s, Harper Lee's To Kill a Mockingbird remains as i...

VAULT COMICS

These Savage Shores TPB Vol...

$16.99

Two centuries after the first European ship sailed to the Malabar Coast and made landfall at Calicut, The East India Company seeks to secure its future along the lucrative Silk Route, in the year 1766. An old evil now sails aboard a company ship, hoping to make a home in this new found land. But ...

IMAGE COMICS

Chew TPB Volume 09 Chicken ...

$14.99

Tony Chu, the cibopathic federal agent with the ability to get psychic impressions from what he eats, has been busy - busy settling into married life, busy investigating one assignment after another that takes him to the most remote corners of the planet. Meanwhile, the people closest to Tony are...